Pages

Sunday, November 25, 2012

The S Factor: Optimizing a Cloud-Based Platform for Scalability and Security

This Tuesday, I am flying out to CloudBeat 2012 conference (http://venturebeat.com/events/cloudbeat2012/agenda/) to talk about how we scaled Cinchcast audio technology to handle millions of visitors.

The abstract is below. If you are in the San Fran, do stop by.  Thanks to Vanessa Alvarez from Forrester for moderating:

Cinchcast is a cloud-based, enterprise solution for webcasts and conference calls of any size. On a monthly basis, Cinchcast powers 15 million audio streams and attracts over 36 million unique visitors. In this talk, we’ll discuss how Cinchcast development and production environments operate and the role of New Relic in scaling Cinchcast platform to meet event demands. Dr. Yampolskiy will explain how Cinchcast maintains agile release cycles, while monitoring for performance and security issues. He will give some concrete examples of how a drastic drop in page views was discovered through a monitoring tool, or how his team thwarted a DDOS attack through cloud provisioning.

Reactions:

5 comments:

Excellent Blog every one can get lots of information for any topics from this blog nice work keep it up.

Bạn cần mua hàng mỹ giá rẻ? Hãy đến với chúng tôi. Chúng tôi chuyên nhận mua hàng mỹ, vận chuyển hàng từ nước ngoài về Việt Nam và ngược lại. Chúng tôi còn nhận gửi hàng đi Hà Nội, chuyển hàng đức về Việt Nam, gửi hàng đi đà nẵng, chuyển hàng đi Trà Vinh, mua hàng trên amazon, mua hộ hàng trên ebay, chuyển hàng từ hồ chí minh ra hà nội, chuyển hàng ra nha trang, gửi hàng đi campuchia, gửi hàng đi vĩnh long, gửi hàng đi nhật bản, ship hàng hàn quốc, gửi hàng về tiền giang,... Và còn vô số các dịch vụ vận chuyển hấp dẫn khác. Còn chờ gì nữa mà không liên hệ với chúng tôi để được phục vụ tốt nhất.

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Post a Comment