Pages

Monday, November 26, 2012

Good Questions to Ask During Technical Architecture Reviews


Here is a list of good technical questions to ask during technical architecture reviews.
If a presenter doesn't know answers to them, then the product is probably not ready to be built:

  1. Can you draw a systems diagram for me?
  2. How will this work on 4 or more boxes? How will you load balance requests between them?
  3. What's the average latency for a request? What can you cache? (Again, if a person didn't think through this, then the systems isn't ready).
  4. How will you test this?
  5. What can fail? How can we build a system so that it degrades gracefully when failures happen?
  6. What are the security risks?

Reactions:

6 comments:

Muốn tìm dịch vụ ship hàng mỹ để có thể mua hộ cho những món hàng ở Mỹ mà họ không nhận ship về Việt Nam. Nếu bạn đang tìm kiếm dịch vụ đó. Hãy nhớ đến chúng tôi giao nhận 247 chuyên nhận vận chuyển hàng hóa từ các nước trên thế giới về Việt Nam và ngược lại. Hiện ngoài dịch vụ ship hàng mỹ bạn cần chúng tôi còn cung cấp nhiều dịch vụ khác như nhập hàng từ thái lan về việt nam, mua hàng mỹ online tại Việt Nam, nhập hàng mỹ, chuyển hàng đức về Việt Nam, gửi hàng đi anh , gửi hàng đi pháp, gửi hàng đi nhật, nhận ship hàng từ amazon, gửi hàng đi lào, gửi hàng đi campuchia, order hàng úc, gửi hàng đi miền tây,... Và có rất dịch vụ vận chuyển khác đảm bảo đáp ứng mọi yêu cầu khi bạn cần sử dụng.

Nếu muốn mua tủ quần áo hay giường tầng hãy đến với chúng tôi , chúng tôi sẽ cung cấp giường tầng , tủ quần áo với chất lượng hàng đầu VN.

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Post a Comment