Pages

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

CloudBeat 2012 -- The S Factor: Optimizing a Cloud-Based Platform for Scalability and Security

Cinchcast is a cloud-based, enterprise solution for webcasts and conference calls of any size. On a monthly basis, Cinchcast powers 15 million audio streams and attracts over 36 million unique visitors. In this talk, we’ll discuss how Cinchcast development and production environments operate and the role of New Relic in scaling Cinchcast platform to meet event demands. Dr. Yampolskiy will explain how Cinchcast maintains agile release cycles, while monitoring for performance and security issues. He will give some concrete examples of how a drastic drop in page views was discovered through a monitoring tool, or how his team thwarted a DDOS attack through cloud provisioning. Speaker Dr. Aleksandr Yampolskiy, CTO, Cinchcast Moderator Vanessa Alvarez, Director of Product Marketing, Gridstore

Reactions:

9 comments:

Nếu bạn đang muốn đăng tin bán nhà hay bán đất hoặc bạn muốn mua nhà hay đất thì hãy đến với chúng tôi http://forum.giadinhso1.com , với chất lương hàng đầu chúng tôi sẽ giúp các bạn , đăng tin và xem các khu vực nha dat go vap, nha dat quan 9, nha dat thu duc, nha dat binh tan, nha dat tan phu, nha dat tan binh và các khu vực khác trên toàn quốc với uy tín và hiệu quả cao khi bạn đến với chúng tôi.

Làm sao để gửi hàng đi miền tây? Nếu đây là điều bạn đang thắc mắc thì hãy đến với chúng tôi. Chúng tôi là công ty chuyên nhận vận chuyển hàng. Các dịch vụ của chúng tôi hiện đang được rất nhiều ủng hộ. Và đây là những dịch vụ tiêu biểu được nhiều sử dụng của chúng tôi: giao hàng nhanh, chuyển hàng từ sài gòn ra hà nội, nhận ký gửi hàng hóa, dịch vụ giao hàng thu tiền cod, ship hàng nội thành, gửi hàng về miền tây, cho thuê nhà kho quận 7, chuyển hàng về đà nẵng, dịch vụ chuyển hàng. Nếu bạn đang cần vận chuyển hãy liên hệ với chúng tôi nhé.

Đây là những nội dung đáng chú ý trong dự thảo quyết định của Thủ tướng về công bố biểu cước gửi hàng ra Hà Nội từ khu công nghiệp, biểu giá dịch vụ chuyển hàng về Huế mà Bộ Giao thông Vận tải đang lấy ý kiến. Giải pháp được đưa van chuyen hang ra Da Nang ra nhằm giải quyết các bất cập về việc chủ tàu nước ngoài tự ý thu nhiều phụ phí, gây thiệt hại cho các doanh nghiệp xuất nhập khẩu.

Theo Bộ Giao thông hiện nay các chủ tàu nước ngoài hoạt động đang tự đặt ra nhiều loại phụ cước vận tải Sài Gòn mà không được đăng ký, như phụ cước dịch vụ container, phụ cước tắc nghẽn hàng hoá tại cảng, cước mất cân đối container giữa hai đầu bến, cước chuyển phát nhanh Quốc tế ...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Post a Comment