Pages

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Cinchcast Connect product

I am very excited that our Tech team has released Cinchcast Connect product. A common problem in large conference calls with hundreds or thousands of participants is that you do not know who is on the line. In Cinchcast Connect, we implemented a universal PIN :
"Registered participants receive a unique PIN code to access the audio conferencing portion of corporate events hosted on the Cinchcast platform. Event participants do not have to wait on hold to be screened by operators prior to entering events. In addition, for users who may attend multiple corporate events (Employee Town Halls, Team Meetings, Earnings /Analyst Calls), once an individual has registered on the Cinchcast platform, their unique PIN code will always be the same."  [1]

Now you no longer have to guess who is on the call because names of attendees are displayed in our studio.  You will see in real-time the number of listeners on the web and callers on the phone.

Our player is HTML5 compliant and requires no browser plugins, works over regular HTTP port 80 so you don't need to poke holes in a firewall, and requires minimal bandwidth requirement (15x-20x less than a video stream). So it turned out to be a great product:


If you are interested to try it out, please drop us a line: http://cinchcast.com/contact/



References
[1]  http://cinchcast.com/news/cinchcast-launches-universal-pin-code-access-for-enterprise-conference-calls/




We'
Read m

Referore here: http://www.sacbee.com/2012/10/29/4945817/cinchcast-launches-universal-pin.html#storylink=cpy

Reactions:

5 comments:

Hi, constantly i used to check blog posts here early in the break of day, as i like to learn more and more.

Bạn cần mua đồ mỹ? Bạn đang tìm nơi tin tưởng để bạn có thể nhờ mua hàng bên mỹ. Hãy đến với chúng tôi hiện chúng tôi đang cung cấp dịch vụ mua hàng mỹ và cùng nhiều dịch vụ khác có thể kể đến như nhận mua hàng trên amazon, ship hàng úc, mua hang ebay vn, ship hàng nhật bản, ... Nếu bạn đang cần nơi nhận order hàng ebay thì hãy đến với chúng tôi. Khi bạn đến với chúng tôi bạn sẽ thấy việc mua hàng trên ebay dễ dàng như có ebay vietnam vậy.

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Post a Comment